Visit Homepage
Skip to content

SCAFM Members

REGION I  |  UPSTATE

Market Name

Contact Name

Market Address

County

Phone

Email

Website

A & M Produce Marlene Willoughby 515 Dairy Farm Road, Fairplay, SC 29643 Greenville  864-723-6252  amproduce50@gmail.com
Anderson County Farmers Market Sharon Nicometo 402 N Murray Avenue, Anderson, SC 29622 Anderson 864-231-7275 snicometo@andersoncountysc.org  andersoncountysc.org/farmersmarket
Belue Farms Natural Foods Market Dawn Griffin 3769 Parris Bridge Road, Boiling Springs, SC 29316 Spartanburg 864-578-0446 market@beluefarms.com beluefarms.com
Callaham Orchards Andy Callaham  559 Crawford Road, Belton, SC 29627 Anderson 864-338-0810 callahamorchards@charter.net  carolinapeaches.com
Carolina Belle Produce Robert Cox 8831 Highway 24, Townville, SC 29689 Anderson 864-784-3731 cynthislyda@yahoo.com  
City of Belton Joey Lance 102 Blake Street, Belton, SC 29627 Anderson 864-338-8832 jlance@cityofbeltonsc.com cityofbeltonsc.com
Clemson Farmers Market Kathi Dimmock  578 Issaqueena Trail, Clemson, SC 29631  Pickens  864-654-3918 kathi.dimmock@att.net  clemsonfarmersmarket.org
Easley Farmers Market Lisa Chapman 205 N 1st St., Easley, SC 29640 Pickens 864-855-7900 lchapman@cityofeasley.com cityofeasley.com/farmers-market
G & G Retail Gene & Glenda Conwell 1354 Rutherford Road, Greenville, SC 29609 Greenville 864-244-7669 G&GRetail@bellsouth.net
Gaffney Station Farmers Market  LeighAnn Snuggs 210 W Frederick Street, Gaffney, SC 29342  Cherokee  864-487-8554  lsnuggs@getintogaffney.com getintogaffney.com
Greenwood Farmers Market Newton O’Dell Highway 72 / 221 East, Greenwood, SC 29649 Greenwood 864-223-6305 nodell@nctv.com
Greer Farmers Market Cristy Rae 300 Randall Street, Greer, SC 29651 Greenville 864-525-4910 greerfarmersmarket@gmail.com greerfarmersmarket.org
Hollifield’s Orchard  Doug Hollifield 161 Hollified Lane, Westminister, SC 29693 Oconee 864-710-5104 sahollifield@yahoo.com  
Hub City Farmers Market Heather Raines 498 Howard Street, Spartanburg, SC 29303 Spartanburg 864-585-0905 info@hubcityfm.org hubcityfm.org
Laurens Downtown Farmers Market  Jonathan Irick 200 Courthouse Square, Laurens, SC 29360 Laurens 864-984-2119 mail@mainstreetlaurens.org mainstreetlaurens.org
Palmetto Farmers Market Rebecca McKinney Mineral Spring Park, 121 W Main Street, Williamston, SC 29697 Anderson 864-414-5337 rebecca@scorganicliving.com
Pinebreeze Farm Bertha Tinsley 10059 Augusta Road, Pelzer, SC 29669 Greenville 864-915-8213 pbfrmcows@bellsouth.net  
Simpsonville Farmers Market  Dianne Carson 150 Eastview Circle, Simpsonville, SC 29681 Greenville 864-360-4957 deeronsc@gmail.com  
Six Mile Farmers Depot James Hayes 106 S Main Street, Six Mile, SC 29682 Pickens 864-650-5078 james_hayes@sixmilesc.org sixmilesc.org
Split Creek Farm Jessica Bell 3806 Centerville Road, Anderson, SC 29625 Anderson 864-287-3921 info@splitcreek.com splitcreek.com
Stewart Farms  Angie Broome 6600 Highway 92, Enoree, SC 29335 Laurens 864-969-7270 stewartfarms@prtcnet.com  stewartfarms.net
Strawberry Hill, USA   Bethani McLellan  3097 Highway 11 West, Chesnee, SC 29323 Spartanburg 864-461-5353 bethani@straberryhillusa.com strawberryhillusa.com
Swamp Rabbit Café and Grocery  Jacqueline Oliver 205 Cedar Lane Road, Greenville, SC 29611 Greenville 864-255-3385 swamprabbitcafe@gmail.com swamprabbitcafe.com
Taylor’s Farm Fresh Jeff Taylor 4138 Cross Anchor Road, Enoree, SC 29335 Spartanburg 864-590-8486    
Taylors Farmers Market Michele White  250 Mill Street, Taylors, SC 29687  Greenville  864-501-3918  info@taylorsfarmers.market  taylorsfarmers.market 
TD Saturday Market Mandy Watson 206 S Main St., Greenville, SC 29601 Greenville 864-467-4494 awatson@greenvillesc.gov saturdaymarketlive.com
Travelers Rest Farmers Market  lily Feinman 115 Wilhelm Winter Street, Travelers Rest, SC 29690 Greenville 864-610-0965 trfarmersmarketinfo@gmail.com travelersrestfarmersmarket.com
Uptown Market Stephanie Turner 220 Maxwell Avenue, Greenwood, SC 29646 Greenwood 864-942-8421 market@gwdcity.com uptowngreenwood.com/uptown-market
Walker Century Farms Market   Nancy Walker 110 Walker Road, Anderson, SC 29621 Anderson 864-940-4593 walkercenturyfarms@yahoo.com walkercenturyfarms.com

 

REGION II  |  MIDLANDS

Market Name

 Contact Name

Market Address

County

Phone

Email

 Website

Aiken County Farmers Market Jenny Burghardt 115 Williamsburg Street, Aiken, SC 29801 Aiken 803-644-1902 jburghardt@cityofaikensc.gov aikencountyfarmersmarket.com
Black’s Peaches  Beth White 1800 Black Highway, York, SC 29745 York 803-684-2333 blackspeaches@aol.com blackspeachesandbakery.com
Blythewood Farmers Market  Michaela Barno 171 Langford Road, Blythewood, SC 29016 Richland 843-697-1733  blythewoodfarmersmarket@gmail.com
Catawba Farm & Food Gloria Kellerhals 639 Mockingbird Road, Chester, SC 29706 Chester    
Chapin Downtown Farmers Market  Karen Owens Clark Street & Columbia Ave., Chapin, SC 29036 Lexington  803-575-8039 Karen@chapinsc.com  sc-chapin.civivplus.com/268/chapin-downtown-market
Chester Farmers and Artisans Market Theodore Feaster 111 Columbia St., Chester, SC 29706 Chester 803-444-4320 tfeaster@chester.sc.gov chestersc.org
City Roots Farmers Market  Erin Eisele 1005 Airport Blvd, Columbia, SC 29205 Richland 803-254-2302 erin@cityroots.org cityroots.org
Clemson Sandhill Farmers Market Stan Perry 900 Clemson Road, Columbia, SC 29229 Richland 803-699-3187 perry8@clemson.edu clemson.edu/sandhill
Clover Farmers Market Barbara Denny Backlot @ 120 Bethel Street, Clover, SC 29710 York 803-222-9495 bdenny@cloversc.org  cloversc.org
Cook’s Roadside Market Larry Cook 1236 Augusta Road, Trenton, SC 29847 Edgefield 803-275-2970 larry@cooksfarm.com cooksfarm.com
Cotton Hills Farm JEB Wilson 2575 Lowrys Highway, Chester, SC 29706 Chester 803-209-2703 jeb.wilson@cottonhillsfarm.com cottonhillsfarm.com
Fairfield Farmers Market Brad Hoffman 152 North Congress Street, Winnsboro, SC 29180 Fairfield 803-369-1078 gypsywindfarms@gmail.com  
Farm Fresh Market and Cold Creek Nursery  Michaela Berley 398 Hitchcock Parkway, Aiken, SC 29801 Aiken 803-648-3592 Michaela@coldcreeknursiers.net coldcreeknursiers.net
Healthy Carolina Farmers Market  Jackie Knight  1400 Greene Street, Columbia, SC 29208 Richland  803-777-3164 knightjy@mailbox.sc.edu sa.sc.edu/healthycarolina/farmersmarket
Herb N Berries Cathy Kvartek 148 Keeper Lane, Montmorency, SC 29839 Aiken 803-646-8509 herbnberries@outlook.com herbnberries.com
James R Sease Farms  Deek Keisler  3967 Augusta Highway, Gilbert, SC 29054   Lexington  803-892-2111  deek@comporium.net  
Lever Farms Todd Lever 5057 SC Highway 34, Pomaria, SC 29126 Newberry 803-321-5952 levers@leverfarms.com leverfarms.com
Old Town Farmers Market Sarah Key 300 E Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29730 York 803-448-3905 sarah.key@cityofrockhill.com onlyinoldtown.com/market
Ridge Spring Farmers Market  Sherald Rodgers 100 Town Square, Ridge Springs, SC 29129  Saluda 803-645-6056 srodgers@scana.com  
SC State Farmers Market Brad Boozer 3483 Charleston Highway, West Columbia, SC 29172 Lexington 803-737-4531 bboozer@scda.sc.gov agriculture.sc.gov
South Forty Farm Tim Reid 640 Highway 274, Lake Wylie, SC 29710 York 704-575-3550 southfortyfarm@gmail.com  
“The Cabin” at Rock Ridge Farm  Dave Horne 524 Ridge Road, Clover, SC 29710 York 704-361-1371 straightlineglas@gmail.com  
Wilson’s Nursery and Produce  James Wilson 925 W Main Street, Rock Hill, SC 29730 York 803-370-0471    
Wingard’s Market Mark Balser 1403 N Lake Drive, Lexington, SC 29072 Lexington 803-359-9091 mark@wingardsmarket.com wingardsmarket.com

 

REGION III  |  PEE DEE

Market Name

 Contact Name

 Market Address

 County

Phone

Email

Website

Bellamy Farms Lyles Bellamy 4347 Highway 9 E, Loris, SC 29569 Horry 843-756-6741    
City Center Farmers Market Jennie Peze 369 W Cheves Street, Florence, SC 29501 Florence 843-665-2047 jpeze@cityofflorence.com florencedowntown.com/citycenterfarmersmarket
Farmer Ed’s Produce Russell E. Jayroe 614 Brooks Street, Andrews, SC 29510 Georgetown 843-264-5241 farmeredsproduce@gmail.com  
Hartsville Farmers Market Suzy Moyd 100 E. Carolina Ave., Hartsville, SC 29550 Darlington 843-383-3015 suzy.moyd@hartsvillesc.gov mainstreenhartsville.org
Lake City Farmers Market   Sherri Moore 111 Henry Street, Lake City, SC 29560 Florence 843-374-1500 smoore@cmslc.org  www.cmslc.org
Lee County Farm and Garden Market George Roberts 320 E Church Street, Bishopville, SC 29010 Lee 803-229-2679 mwatkins1@sc.rr.com  
Lees Farmers Market Scott Lee 4883 Highway 17 Bypass, Murrells Inlet, SC 29576 Georgetown 843-651-7398 leesfarmersmarket@gmail.com  leesfarmersmarket.com
Market on Darlington Square Lisa Chalian-Rock 1 Public Square, Darlington, SC 29532 Darlington 843-398-4000 darlingtonplanner@gmail.com  www.buildupdarlington.com
McArthur Farms Rebecca McArthur 1708 Highway 38 S, Bennettsville, SC 29512 Marlboro 843-479-3849 info@mcarthurfarms.com  mcarthurfarms.com
McLeod Farms Roadside Market Lynn Dixon 29247 Highway 151, McBee, SC 29101 Chesterfield 843-335-8611 phayes@macspride.com macspride.com
Myrtle Beach Produce Dane Frye 609 29th Avenue N, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 Horry 843-492-5012   myrtlebeachproduce.com
 South Sumter Farmer’s Market Calvin Hastie 7 East Hampton Avenue, Sumter, SC 29150 Sumter 803-774-7776  chastie@ftc-i.net  
Sumter Downtown Market Leigh Newman Corner Liberty & Main, Sumter, SC 29150 Sumter 803-436-2635 lnewman@sumter-sc.com downtownsumter.org
 Waccamaw Market Cooperative David Vail Multiple Locations Horry/Georgetown 843-365-6715 stipton@waccamawmarkets.org waccamawmarkets.org
 Williamsburg FMPP Cassandra Williams Rush Multiple Locations Williamsburg 803-397-1859 Cassandra.w.rush@aol.com  

 

REGION IV  |  LOWCOUNTRY

Market Name

Contact Name

Market Address

County

Phone

Email

Website

Charleston Farmers Market  Harrison R Chapman  329 Meeting Street, Charleston, SC 29403  Charleston 843-509-3619 farmersmarket@charleston-sc.gov  www.charlestonfarmersmarket.com 
City of Barnwell Farmers Market Pamela Davis 9987 Dunbarton Blvd, Barnwell, SC 29812 Barnwell 803-259-3317 pjdavis@cityofbarnwell.com cityofbarnwell.com
Colleton Museum & Farmers Market Robin Gunter 506 E Washington St., Walterboro, SC 29488 Colleton 843-549-2303 grunter@colletoncounty.org colletonmuseum.org
Goose Creek Farmers Market Kathy Patterson 150 Howe Hall Road, Goose Creek, SC 29445 Berkeley  843-514-6376    
Hanahan Family Farmers Market Patrick O’Rourke 1601 Eagle Landing Blvd., Hanahan, SC 29410 Berkeley 843-408-7068 hanahanfarmersmarket@gmail.com  www.hanahanfamilyfarmersmarket.com
Johns Island Farmers Market Frasier Block 2024 Academy Drive, Charleston Collegiate School Campus, Johns Island, SC 29455 Charleston 843-830-0886  johnsislandfarmersmarket@gmail.com johnsislandfarmersmarket.com
Legare Farms Rolling Market  Helen Legare 2620 Hanscombe Point Road, Johns Island, SC 29455 Charleston 843-514-1218 helen@legarefarms.com legarefarms.com
Moncks Corner Farmers Market Sara Anderson 418 E Main Street, Moncks Corner, SC 29461 Berkeley 843-899-4708 mcdepot@twn-mc.com www.monckscornersc.gov
Mount Pleasant Farmers Market Tracy Richter 645 Coleman Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464 Charleston 843-884-8517 farmersmarket@tompsc.com experiencemountpleasant.com
North Charleston Farmers Market Ann Simmons 4800 Park Circle, North Charleston, SC 29405 Charleston 843-740-5848  asimmons@northcharleston.org www.northcharleston.org
Sandy Acres Farm Emmet Black 3046 Highway 70, Barnwell, SC 29812 Barnwell 803-300-0251    
Seeds of Hope Farmers Market Henry Meeuwse 1632 Fort John Road, Charleston, SC 29412 Charleston 843-795-3111 henry@jamesislandpc.org jamesislandpresbyterian.org
Summerville Farmers Market Tim Orvin 218 S Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483 Dorchester 843-851-5211 torvin@summervillesc.gov Summerville.sc.uc